Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel

7sa3bid

Last Login:  sign in to find out
7sa3bid created this profile himself
muslim marriage
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 43 years
Location:Dubai, U.A.E.
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English
REGISTER NOW TO CONTACT
7sa3bid

Already registered? Sign In
  • Background Music
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

active childhood & difficult means raised in Quran schools then to Dhahran for college. willing for better living & love sports, computer knowledge, travel and mechanism movies & outgoing. need to learn more about nature & healing. easy going person yet difficult challenges are always there, kids with x. Willing relocation. Have many inventions thus make my future partner proud & have more fun in life for all mankind & the environment. may Allah bless all.


Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:43 years
Gender:Male
Country:U.A.E.
State / Province:Dubai
City:Dubai
Residence Status:Other

Physical Appearance

Height:5'5" (165 cm)
Weight :131 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Medium
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Light Brown
Hair Color:Black - Grey
Facial Hair:Short Beard

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Saudi Arabia
Country of Origin:Saudi Arabia
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Occupation:Retired Person
Annual Income:SAR  0 to 10,000
Marital Status:Widowed (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)
Smoke:No
Drink:No

My Ideal Match

healthy, lovely, honest appreciate concerns & passion, cool not to rush or judge. understanding & always learning for better life. Remove filters Please,for interested Future Lady, I had broken heart & taken away kids. no need for more shocking surprises. Though, worked for many places & persons since childhood, learned a lot from experienced teams & managers, specially my parents. They had gone through many tough after wars' deviations, never gave up or turned bad on others. Only thing I am very sure about, believe in Allah & give goodness anyhow, all payback in life or another. Giving & saying the best I can make life better 4everyone. Doing & saying bad will hurt me only the most & the loved ones hurt more. please treat everyone as you love to be treated from all or your kids in future.
Happiness shines within our souls & reflects through our cells into surroundings 4ever. Matters & materials are means to conduct our thoughts & believes into pleasure & thanks for Allah,then good people around. Beautiful mindful inventions will make future lady proud with huge opportunity from investors. may Allah bless all.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:19 - 55
Gender:Female
Country:United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Height:142-152 cm (4'8" - 5'0"), 152-162 cm (5'0" - 5'4"), 162-172 cm (5'4" - 5'8")
Weight ::88-98 lb , 98-108 lb , 108-118 lb
Complexion:Any
Body Type:Slim/Skinny, Average, Athletic
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Religion:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Languages:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Education:Any
Occupation:Any
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any
Diet:Any
Smoke:Any
Drink:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Other, Equestrian, Swimming, Hunting, Boxing, Skiing,

What sort of food do you like??

American, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian / Organic, Other, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Religious, World, Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Arabic,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates, Other,
Search by ID:

Loading...