Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
ammar_dream created this profile himself
muslim matrimonial member picture
4 more pictures
login to view
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 40 years
Location:Riyad, Saudi Arabia
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English

Already registered? Sign In
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

I Respect family, woman and children.
Do care about all around me try to protect them and make them happy.
Try to follow Islam rules and instructions as much as I can and looking for the same in the future partner.
Ambitious and believe that, "You are what you believe you are"
Failed once but this is not the end of the world.I believe that, " May be Mr Right in the same train but in another car"
My hopes and dreams has no seal.
Already achieved some of my goals in my life and the rest goals are in progress ISA.
like traveling, fishing, diving, horseback riding, walking, jogging, tennis, football, camping, safari.simply Like all sportive activities.
I do believe Inshallah I will find my soulmate one day
Note: I am very serious about this subject here and after meeting couple of respectable ladies I can say. please don't waste our time if you are not serious for any reason you might have
My kids live with their Mother

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:40 years
Country:Saudi Arabia
State / Province:Riyad
Residence Status:Work Permit

Physical Appearance

Height:5'8" (172 cm)
Weight :166 lb
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Black
Facial Hair:Clean Shaven

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Separated (with kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

Looking for princes who needs a prince to live a love story
Looking for a lady who can make me happy just by looking to her smile. Looking for a real love.
Hope to find my angel who will be happy to join me in all my interests and share with me her interests.
To be happy together in all times. watching TV movie together, travelling, having dinner, thinking.
Lady who makes me welling to go home quickly just to see her and look to her eyes. and a lot more. To support each other in all situations we will face in the life.
To be one soul in tow bodies.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Swimming, Hunting,

What sort of food do you like??

Barbecue, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Arabic,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Biking, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking,
Search by ID: