Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel

mark_antony

Last Login:  sign in to find out
mark_antony created this profile himself
muslim matrimonial member picture
2 more pictures
login to view
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 50 years
Location:Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English, French
REGISTER NOW TO CONTACT
mark_antony

Already registered? Sign In
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

I'm Muslim, Actually I'm Looking For A Serious Relationship, This Is For The Future Lady Whom Wants Love And Needs To Be Loved The Queen Of My Heart, Soul The One's Who's Looking For True Love And Settled Life, I'm From Egypt Land Of Pharaohs, Actually All What I'm Looking For Is Natural, I Think It's Extremely Far Away For Being True I Don't Know Why? That's Simply Love With All It's Meanings, I Only Need A Lady To Share With Me All The Moments In My Life, Being With My Sweet Half Is Such A Grace, The God Has Donated Me, So I Get To Keep Her Smile As Long As We Live Together, What I Intend To Do For The Lady I'm Going To Be With Are Such Things She Has Never Imagined, If She Supported Me With All What I Need Of Passion, Then I Could Donate Her My Life, I Wouldn't Hesitate To Give Her All Of What She Hasn't Expected Through Her Entire Whole Life, So If You Feel That We Are Match Just Let Me Know You And Who Knows Perhaps We Can Be Splendid Symphony, Just Don't Hesitate And Be Brave You Shouldn't Be Afraid No Matter Where You Live, If You Want To Know Me I'm Outgoing, Open Minded, Spontaneous, Conservative, Hard Worker, Responsible, Sentimental, Ambition, I Like To Laugh, I Like Love Just For Love, I Need To Get That Sense Which Always Getting Higher By Our Feelings Which Cause An Affection Between Us By Our Chemistry That Would Be An Excellent Mix.


Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:50 years
Gender:Male
Country:Egypt
State / Province:Al-Qahirah
City:Cairo
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Weight :180 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Medium
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Dark Brown
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Facial Hair:Clean Shaven

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English, French
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Occupation:Accountant
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Divorced (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)
Smoke:No
Drink:No

My Ideal Match

Warm passion is an essential to grow our emotions the way it should be, Being loyal and devoted to a husband is very important as well.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
Age:Any
Gender:Female
Country:Egypt
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Height:Any
Weight ::Any
Complexion:Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Religion:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Languages:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Education:Any
Occupation:Any
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any
Diet:Any
Smoke:Any
Drink:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Traveling, Swimming, Hunting,

What sort of food do you like??

Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Arabic,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Aerobics, Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton,
Search by ID:

Loading...