Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
rashidskt000 created this profile himself
muslim matrimonial member picture
2 more pictures
login to view
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 36 years
Location:Dubai, U.A.E.
Speaks:Arabic, English, Urdu

Already registered? Sign In
  • Background Music
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

The beginning name of "Allah" Merciful and gracious.I have to say something about myself.Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so much different. Here it goes.My name is Muhammad Rashid Ameer . We are Sunni and sub cast is Jutt Bajwa . I'm originally belong from Pakistan city Sialkot .I am working in Petroleum Company as Sales Manager /Trader at Dubai,United Arab Emirates. I am very romantic person by nature. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds with a blank mind, I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metro train U.A.E. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people and I like to laugh. I always wanted to be a great writer, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les Miserable", or like Roman Roland who wrote "John Christopher". They have influenced millions of people through their books. I also wanted to be a great psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who could read people’s mind. Of course, I am nowhere close to these people, yet. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive. This is a brief introduction about myself. If you are interested in knowing more take a look at my pictures and show me your interest.Do not expect too much, and Keep your sense of humor.

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:36 years
State / Province:Dubai
Residence Status:Work Permit

Physical Appearance

Height:5'6" (167 cm)
Weight :171 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Light Brown
Hair Color:Black
Facial Hair:Short Beard

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Pakistan
Country of Origin:Pakistan
Religion:Muslim (Sunni - Jaat)
Languages:Arabic, English, Urdu
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Never Married (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

It's very hard to find out some one same whatever u like or wish,as we all Muslims knew that as stated in the Holy "Quran" pure men are for pure Women and pure Women are for pure men firmly believes it .Ideal life partners just exist in fairy tails. But perfect couple can be shaped out after.I would really like to find a loving, reliable, caring, sincere, loyal girl or lady. I am looking for a girl or lady who will support me at both happy and sorrow moments of my life, who will pay attention not only like as a husband but also consider, reliable and sincere companion forever. Thanks everybody who took time to read my profile and good luck for all people here in this website who are serious about their life partner's search. "In Sha Allah"

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Poetry, Shopping, Traveling,

What sort of food do you like??

Continental, Fast Food / Pizza, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Arabic, Indian,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

American Football, Bowling, Cricket, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton,
Search by ID: